Loading Events

« All Events

The Shadow Class! Reclaiming the Light Within

January 12, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Thursday, repeating until February 16, 2023

$179.99 – $360.00

Are you searching for more happiness, contentment, love, abundance or personal freedom? Are you yearning for more intimacy and empowerment in your relationships? Do you want to say yes when you mean yes and no when you mean no? And do you want to progress more authentically on the spiritual path?

If you answered yes to any of the above (or maybe all of them like me) then this class is for you.

In this class we will explore the Divine gifts born of blame, judgement, projection and uncover ways to love these qualities as signposts from our Soul towards Enlightenment! Life can be tricky and in my experience shadow work, when held lightly with kindness and curiosity is the place where the rubber hits the road.

I am really looking forward to sharing this experiential journey with you.

All my love, Savitur

Course Sessions

Sydney: Thursday 12 January to Thursday 16 February 2023, 8am-12noon AEDT

New York: Wed 11 Jan to Wed 15 Feb 2023, 4pm-8pm EST

London: Wed 11 Jan to Wed 15 Feb 2023, 9pm-1am GMT

Your Contribution

6 sessions $360

$179.99 Concession – Health care card and pensioner

Details

Date:
January 12, 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
$179.99 – $360.00
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Savitur Dhanvantre
Email:
info@shaktidurga.com

Venue

Online
Phone:
+61 2 4977 3300

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
The Shadow Class, 2023
6 Sessions, online attendance
$ 360.00 inc GST
88 available
The Shadow Class, 2023, Concession
For holders of a valid concession card to attend 6 Sessions online
$ 179.99
88 available