Shakti Durga USA Tour 2019

Shakti Durga Events

Colorado, Evergreen

Group & Individual Healings Call +1 (816) 941-2505 for session availability.
Wed 9 January, Energy Healing, 1pm-5pm. 30 mins sessions.
Wed 9 January, Group Healing, 6pm-8pm. 2 hours.
Thurs 10 January, Energy Healing, 1pm-5pm. 30 mins sessions.

Events
Sat 12 January, Initiation into Joy. Unity Centre. Book Now.

Connecticut, Monroe

Muktinath Holistic Centre
731 Main Street, Unit 121, Monroe CT 06468 Muktinath website with event list

Group & Individual Healings & Spiritual Activations
Thurs 17 January. 7pm-8.30pm. 30 mins sessions.
Fri 18 January. 6.30pm-8.30pm. 30 mins sessions.
Sun 20 January. Group Healing. 12noon to 2pm. Individual healings from 2pm. 30 min sessions.
Mon 21 January. From 9am.30 mins sessions.
Appointment Requests: Request the time that suits you for any of the above sessions.

Events
Thurs 17 January, Shamanic Journey to the Great Central Sun, 7-8.30pm
Sat 19 January, Ananda – An Initiation into Joy, 10am – 5pm.
Sun 20 January, Satsang: Music & Meditation, 9.30am-11am
Register


New York, New York

Group Healing & Spiritual Activations
Thurs 24 January
Group Healing: 6:30pm-8:30pm – limited to 12 people.
To book contact Daya Parvati / daya @ unityheals.com
Location: private home Clinton Hill, Brooklyn


California, Encinitas

Events
Sat 26 – Sun 27  January, Vedic Stories & Spiritual Activations, 10am – 5pm.
Eve, Encinitas, 575 S Coast Hwy, 101, Encinitas, CA 92024.
To book contact Brahmankyrie @ thebrahmanproject.com Or +424 332 8418

Group & Individual Healings & Spiritual Activations
To book contact Brahmankyrie @ thebrahmanproject.com Or +424 332 8418

 

Site by codeart.mk