Om Your Chakras – Portuguese

Om Your Chakras – Portuguese

$15.00 inc GST

Om Your Chakras meditation uses the ancient sound of Om to release energy blocks held within your chakras.

This powerful guided meditation will release negativity and help you to create calmness, inner peace, healthy self-esteem and true empowerment through self-realisation.

Om Your Chakras Meditation cleanses, purifies and balances your entire chakra system, releasing negative thoughts and vibrations that hold you back from happiness and peace.

Based on Shakti Durga's teachings, this Portuguese edition has been recorded by long-term student, Vidya.

  1. Nvocação (3:20)
  2. Pilar de Luz (4:37)
  3. Chakra Base (3:42)
  4. Chakra do Sexo (3:01)
  5. Chakra Umbilical (4:09)
  6. Chakra do Plexus Solar (4:29)
  7. Chakra Cardíaco (3:26)
  8. Chakra Laríngeo (4:42)
  9. Chakra Frontal (3:42)
  10. Chakra Coronário (10:17)

An in-depth exploration of the healing power of the Chakras can be found in Shakti Durga’s book and seminar Centres of Consciousness.

iPhone users: We recommend adding your purchased files to your phone via iTunes on your computer.

Downloading to a computer first is also recommended for smartphone users who are unable to download directly to their phone.